



## HR for Innovative Businesses List of Participants

First name	Name	Position	Company/Ministry/Organization
Sergey	Afonstev	Adviser	EU-Russia Industrialists' Round Table
Francis	Allard	Executive Director	Association for Research and Technological Cooperation with Lorraine
Tatyana	Artemieva	Head of regional office in Novosibirsk	EGO Translating Company
Viktor	Atamanyuk	Deputy Head of International Integration Department	Ministry of Education and Science of Russia
Aleksey	Barishev	Director General	Tomsk Special Economic Zone
Galina	Barisheva	Vice-Rector	National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University
Friedrich	Bornikoel	Managing Partner	TVM Capital
Ekaterina	Botina	Senior Councillor of the Expert Department	Administration of President of Russia
Alexander	Cherevko	Deputy Head of European Desk	Ministry of Economic Development of Russia
Sergey	Chirikov	Director	"EleSY"
Piotr	Chubick	Rector	National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University
Ksenia	Datsko	Executive Director	EU-Russia Industrialists' Round Table
Andrey	Dmitriev	Director	Petroleum Learning Center of National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University
Susanne	Doenitz	Business Manager Russia	Alexander Hughes CIS

First name	Name	Position	Company/Ministry/Organization
Grigory	Dunaevski	Vice-Rector	National Research Tomsk State University
Vitaly	Fedorov	President	NP "Building SMEs"
Vladimir	Filatov	Chaiman	Committee for Real Economy Development of Tomsk Region Administration
Alexander	Grishin	Head of Department of the Social Development	Government of Ulianovsk Region
Friedrich	Henle	Financial Manager	Agency for Economic Development, German Ministry of Economic Development
lgor	ltkin	CEO	"Stack" Ltd
Marat	Kapelyushnik	President	Astelion
Grigory	Kazmin	Chairman	Committee for the Development of Innovations and Entrepreneurship of Tomsk City Administration; Bortnik Foundation Representation in Tomsk
Asiat	Khubieva	Deputy Director General, Development	Association of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers of Russia
Natalia	Kichko	Director	Business Incubator of National Research Tomsk State University
Anatoly	Kobzev	President	Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics
Vladimir	Kovalev	Consultant for Russia	Agency for Economic Development, German Ministry of Economic Development
Hans- Michael	Kroening	Director	International Research and Educational Laboratory
Anatoly	Maltsev	Director General	"EST" Ltd
Anatoly	Mamaev	Director	"Sibspark" Ltd.
Olga	Mazurina	Head of the Unit for International Programs and Foundations	National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University
Olga	Nesina	Deputy Director	Innovation Projects Agency "ARYS", Novosibirsk

First name	Name	Position	Company/Ministry/Organization
Ludmila	Ogorodova	Vice-Rector	Siberian State Medical University
Yury	Pokholkov	President	Assocciation of Engineering Education in Russia
Elizaveta	Ponarina	Deputy Editor-in-Chief	POISK newspaper
Andrey	Posdnyakov	CEO	"Elecard" holding
Jean- Christophe	Rostaing	International Expert	"Air Liquid"
Vladimir	Rudashevsky	Councillor to Chairman	AFK "Sistema"
Ekaterina	Runova	Director of Comminication	EU-Russia Industrialists' Round Table
Nina	Shatalova	Special Projects Editor	POISK newspaper
Elena	Shatnskaya	Head of International Research Projects Department	National University of Science abd Technology, MISIS
Natalia	Skrilnikova	Professor	National Research Tomsk State University, Chair of Political Economy
Elena	Solyankina	HR Consultant	Nokia Siemens Networks
Anton	Titkov	Director	Student Business Incubator Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics
Andrey	Trubitsin	Head	Department for Entrepreneurship and Real Economy of Tomsk Region Administration
Alexander	Uvarov	Vice-Rector	Tomsk State University of Control Systems and Radioelectronics
Andrey	Zhuravlev	Business Development Director	EU-Russia Industrialists' Round Table
Andrey	Zolotarev	Deputy Director	ValoDia Ltd
Nikolay	Yavorsky	Director	Specialized Educactional Scientific Center of Novosibirsk State University