

MODERN PHARMA POLICY: COLLABORATION BETWEEN BUSINESS AND AUTHORITIES FOR NEW QUALITY OF LIFE

List of Participants

First name	Name	Position	Company/Organization/Ministry/Institute
Sergey	Afonstev	Adviser	EU-Russia Industrialists' Round Table
Rezeda	Akhtyamova	GR Manager	Fresenius-Kabi Gmbh
Sergey	Arakelov	Chief Science Officer	Bionovatsya, OOO
Svetlana	Baykova	Consultant, Department for Economic Development	Government of the Region of Yaroslavl
Alexander	Bykov	Director of GR Department	Novo Nordisk Russia
Viktor	Cherepov	Executive Vice-President	RSPP
Olga	Chystyakova	Market Manager	Phramacya-2, OOO
Ksenia	Datsko	Russian Executive Director	EU-Russia Industrialists' Round Table
Maria	Denisova	Operational Manager	IMS Health
Viktor	Dmitriev	Director General	Association of Russian Pharmaceutical Manufacturers
Ivan	Glushkov	Deputy Director General	STADA CIS
Zakhar	Golant	Deputy Chairman of the Committee for Economic development, Industry and Trade	Administration of Saint Petersburg
Andrey	Golikov	Deputy Director General	Investment Development Agency of the Region of Novosibirsk
Simon	Greaves	Associate Director - Global Government Affairs and Public Policy - CEEMEA	Astra Zeneca
Asiat	Khubieva	Deputy Director General - Development	Association of Russian Pharmaceutical Manufacturers
Ruslan	Kokarev	Chief Operational Office	Association of European Businesses in Russia
Viktor	Kostin	Vice-Governor	Region of Yaroslavl
Sergey	Krasilnikov	Head of Division, Department of Europe	Ministry of Economic Development of Russia
Yuri	Kryukov	Director of Business development	PM Group
Kirill	Kuznetsov	Director - Public Affairs	SANOFI
Olga	Kyrtaeva	Director - Promotion	Sotex Pharm Firm ZAO
Tatyana	Loginova	Director – Strategy and Business Coordination	Novartis Russia

First name	Name	Position	Company/Organization/Ministry/Institute
Natalya	Meshalkina	Coordinator	Association of European Businesses in Russia
Mikhail	Morozov	GR Manager	Astra Zeneca Russia
Tatyana	Nor	Director – Market Access	Merck Serono
Anton	Orlov	Deputy Director	Institute of Experimental Medicine
Dmitry	Polyakov	General Director	Galytsyn Consulting
Farhad	Riahi-Nejad	Head of Healthcare System	Novartis International AG
Vladimir	Rudashevsky	Chairman of Supervisory Board	Standards of Pharmaceutical Market SRO
Vadim	Ryabokon	Head of Business Solutions Department	Zentiva Pharma LLC
Elena	Schepina	Head of Pharma Division	Agency for Regional Development, Region of Kaluga
Natalia	Shiltseva	Project Manager	STADA CIS
Vladimir	Shipkov	Executive Director	Association of International Pharmaceutical Manufacturers
Alexandr	Shutov	Head of Department of Economic Development	Region of Yaroslavl
Tatyana	Shyriaeva	Regional Manager	Petrovax Pharm
Kim	Stratton	Head of Group Country Management and External Affairs	Novartis
Dmitry	Sychev	Russian Consul	EACPT
Sergey	Vakhrukov	Governor	Region of Yaroslavl
Vadim	Vlasov	President	Novartis Group Russia
Alberto	Volpato	Councilor for Food Safety, Health and Consumers	European Commission – Delegation in Russia
Igor	Yelfimov	Vice-Governor	Region of Yaroslavl
Dmitry	Zimin	Chairman	Becrux OOO

